Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join COMTO
2016 Industry Awards Honorees

Thomas G. Neusom Founders' Leadership Award

Dwight Ferrell


Gerald Anderson Service Award

Rhonda Hogan-Broch


Corporate Executive/Corporation of the Year Award

Tanya Adams | WSP|Parsons Brinckerhoff


The Reverend Jerry Moore President's Leadership Award

Yvette Janniere Houlder


Emerging Leader of the Year Award

Deveron Sanders


Industry Innovation Award - Safety

Jacksonville Transportation Authority


Historically Underutilized Businesses (HUB) Firm of the Year Award

Richard Crockett | Capital Transportation


Chapter of the Year Award

COMTO New York


Emerging Chapter of the Year Award

COMTO Cincinnati


Beset Membership Recruitment/Retention Activities Award

COMTO New York


Best COMTO Community Engagement Award

COMTO Jacksonville


Harold B. Williams "Game Changer" Award

COMTO Ft. Lauderdale


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal