Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join COMTO
Board of Directors




National Chair


Warren Montague

Transportation Management and Compliance Consultant 
Philadelphia, PA


First Vice Chair


Freddie Fuller II

Mid-Atlantic Transit and Rail Market Leader

Washington, DC


Second Vice Chair


Dianne T. Mendoza, Ph.D.

Vice President Office of Diversity and Federal Compliance, DBE Liaison Officer 
VIA Metropolitan Transit 
San Antonio, TX




Loretta Kirk

 Deputy General Manager - Finance and Administration

Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority

Cleveland, OH 


Member At Large


Tanya Adams

Vice President

Community Relations & Diversity - Central US

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Chicago, IL


Member At Large

Sharmyn Elliott

Vice President

Somat Engineering, Inc.



Member At Large


Clinton B. Forbes

Executive Director

Palm Tran Public Transportation 

West Palm Beach, FL


Member At Large


Mark Gale


Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood
International Airport
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Member At Large


Emille Williams

Vice President Operations

Central Ohio Transit Authority

Columbus, OH



Council of Presidents



Meshelle Howard

Director of Civil Rights & Fair Practices

Maryland Transportation Authority
Baltimore, MD


Council of Presidents



Frank Mesa

Director, Operations Training & Development

New York MTA Metro-North Railroad

New York, NY


Council of Presidents



Gwendolen Gray

Principle and CEO

G2B Consulting

Los Angeles, CA



(More Advisory Board members listed soon)


Strategic Planning Advisor


Adelee Le Grand, AICP
Vice President of Transit Planning and Chief Strategy Officer
Transdev North America
New Orleans, LA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal